Hausner Intranet

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher aver@hausnerschool.org  

Amanda Evans

Admissions & Outreach Associate aevans@hausnerschool.org   x100

Amy Brown

TK Assistant Teacher abrown@hausnerschool.org  

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 1 Lead Teacher 1C awatenmaker@hausnerschool.org  

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations L111 avarro@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4405 x105

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 1 Lead Teacher 1A adehovitz@hausnerschool.org  

Arob Suleiman

Grades 5, 6, 7 Math Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor asuleiman@hausnerschool.org  

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator apizzaro@hausnerschool.org   x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher amoalem@hausnerschool.org  

Avivit Menachem

Hebrew Studies Teacher amenachem@hausnerschool.org  

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher amatzkin@hausnerschool.org  

Azriella Friedman

Grade K Assistant Teacher KB afriedman@hausnerschool.org  

Benjamin Smietana

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor bsmietana@hausnerschool.org  

Bonnie Hallac

Grade 2 Lead Teacher 2B bhallac@hausnerschool.org  

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support Specialist L211 bcook@hausnerschool.org   x221

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher 4A cdroutsas@hausnerschool.org  

Carol Piraino

Associate Head of School, Chief Academic Officer L113 cpiraino@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4402 x222

Claire Smith

Receptionist Front Desk csmith@hausnerschool.org  

Cressida Hanson

Librarian, Grade 7 Advisor Library chanson@hausnerschool.org   x421

Diane Cohen

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher 1B dcohen@hausnerschool.org  

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher 2A dseidel@hausnerschool.org  

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher Art Room dthursby@hausnerschool.org   x409

Elisa Weizman

Music Teacher Music Room eweizman@hausnerschool.org   x407

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 3 Lead Teacher 3A eduncan@hausnerschool.org  

Esti Levin BenDavid

Middle School Jewish Studies Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor ebendavid@hausnerschool.org  

Eti Zehavi

Grades 3-7 Hebrew Studies Teacher ezehavi@hausnerschool.org  

Felix Gopar

Facilities fgopar@hausnerschool.org  

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer L209 gsanchez@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4411 x115

Gena Madory

Kindergarten Lead Teacher KB gmadory@hausnerschool.org  

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager grhodes@hausnerschool.org   x415

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions and Outreach T121 hhglass@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4404 x104

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-4 Hebrew Studies Teacher ibar-yossef@hausnerschool.org  

Irene Contreras

Information Systems Technician icontreras@hausnerschool.org  

Irit Bornstein

TK & Kindergarten Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher ibornstein@hausnerschool.org  

Jean Gould

Grade 3 Lead Teacher jgould@hausnerschool.org  

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School PE Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor T114 jedanis@hausnerschool.org   x538

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 4 Assistant Teacher jkaplan@hausnerschool.org  

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher jbrodkey@hausnerschool.org  

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School R123 jpassanisi@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4410 x200

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School PE Teacher T114 jdanis@hausnerschool.org   x436

Judy Cohen

Learning Support Specialist R220 jcohen@hausnerschool.org   x108

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager L123 jschiffer@hausnerschool.org   x103

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Lead Teacher 4B klose@hausnerschool.org  

Kathleen Young

TK Lead Teacher TK kyoung@hausnerschool.org  

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher 3B kfeeley@hausnerschool.org  

Kent Yu

Information Systems Specialist kyu@hausnerschool.org  

Kyle Santander

Hausner Health Coordinator ksantander@hausnerschool.org  

LaMonte Horston

Assistant Teacher lhorston@hausnerschool.org  

Laura Coughlin

Grades 7,8 STEM teacher lcoughlin@hausnerschool.org  

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 5 Lead Teacher 5A lwuellner@hausnerschool.org  

Laveena Gole

Learning Support Specialist L208 lgole@hausnerschool.org   x204

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair, Grade 6 Advisor, Grade 5,6 Science Teacher R109 lbaranoff@hausnerschool.org  

Linda McBride

linda.mcbride@finalsite.com  

Lindsey Lauman

Assistant to Head of School llauman@hausnerschool.org  

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies, Grade 8 Advisor R211 melderkadar@hausnerschool.org  

Margo Pellmar

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher, Yoga Teacher mpellmar@hausnerschool.org  

Marina Andrijevic

TK Program Coordinator, K and Grade 1 Lead Teacher KA mandrijevic@hausnerschool.org  

Marla Hochman

Makerspace/Tech Integration Specialist mhochman@hausnerschool.org  

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher 2B mstern@hausnerschool.org  

Megan Bartell

Annual Fund Manager mbartell@hausnerschool.org  

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher R213 mgotesdyner@hausnerschool.org  

Micka Fish

Grades 2,3 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian mfish@hausnerschool.org  

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair, Grade 8 Advisor, Grade 7,8 Math teacher R212 mlevy@hausnerschool.org  

Mollie Lieblich

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor R214 mlieblich@hausnerschool.org  

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant L209 nbrown@hausnerschool.org   x132

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies R113 ogittelson-david@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4408 x542

Pooja Dimba

Grade 4 Teacher 5A pdimba@hausnerschool.org  

Rabbi Daniel Lehmann

Head of School dlehmann@hausnerschool.org  

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher rmatta@hausnerschool.org  

Renee Ben-David

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher 2B rben-david@hausnerschool.org  

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Lead Teacher KA rhammoud@hausnerschool.org  

Robin Feuchtwang

Assistant Teacher, Jewish Studies & General Studies KA rfeuchtwang@hausner.com  

Shari Rubin-Rick

Director of Advancement srick@hausnerschool.org  

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies, Grade 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher R113 salter@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4415 x437

Shira Breverman

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher 1A sbreverman@hausnerschool.org  

Shiran Rothschild

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher srothschild@hausnerschool.org  

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor L204 szamir@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4409 x203

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Lower School, Technology and Innovation L222 skolhatkar@hausnerschool.org (650) 494-4412 x107

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher 1B snitschke@hausnerschool.org  

Tal Binyamin

Marketing Manager tbinyamin@hausnerschool.org  

Talia Ambar

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher tambar@hausnerschool.org  

Vered Hermannoff-Kranz

Development Assistant vjkranz@hausnerschool.org  

Vicky Tsur

Grade 5 Jewish Studies, Adolescent Ed vtsur@hausnerschool.org  

Yael Pelled

Grades 1,2,3,5 Hebrew Teacher ypelled@hausnerschool.org  

Yair Luria

SAGE Food Service Director R208 y.luria@sagedining.com   x448

Yifat Cohen

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher 1C ycohen@hausnerschool.org  

Yodit Kelete

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher 3A ykelete@hausnerschool.org  
page generated in 0.0050 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.