Hausner Intranet

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher aver@hausner.com  

Alberto Nissim

Grades 6 & 7 Language Arts Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor R209 anissim@hausner.com  

Amanda Evans

Administrative Assistant aevans@hausner.com   x100

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 1 Lead Teacher 1B awatenmaker@hausner.com  

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations L111 avarro@hausner.com (650) 494-4405 x105

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher 3A adehovitz@hausner.com  

Arob Suleiman

Grades 4, 6, 7 Math Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor asuleiman@hausner.com  

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator apizzaro@hausner.com   x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher amoalem@hausner.com  

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher amatzkin@hausner.com  

Bonnie Segal

Kindergarten Lead Teacher KB bsegal@hausner.com  

Branden Frederick

Technology Manager R215A bfrederick@hausner.com (650) 494-4413 x113

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support Specialist L211 bcook@hausner.com   x221

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher 4A cdroutsas@hausner.com  

Carol Piraino

Assistant Head of School, Academics L113 cpiraino@hausner.com (650) 494-4402 x222

Cressida Hanson

Librarian, Grade 7 Advisor Library chanson@hausner.com   x421

Danny Watson

STEM Support R109 dwatson@hausner.com  

David Zimand

Head of School L124 dzimand@hausner.com (650) 494-4401 x101

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher 2A dseidel@hausner.com  

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher Art Room dthursby@hausner.com   x409

Eliana Abrams

Admission Associate & Events Coordinator T122 eabrams@hausner.com   x122

Elisa Weizman

Music Teacher Music Room eweizman@hausner.com   x407

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 4 Lead Teacher 4B eduncan@hausner.com  

Esther Rubin

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher 3A erubin@hausner.com  

Eti Zehavi

Grades 3-7 Hebrew Studies Teacher ezehavi@hausner.com  

Felix Gopar

Facilities fgopar@hausner.com  

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer L209 gsanchez@hausner.com (650) 494-4411 x115

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager grhodes@hausner.com   x415

Heather Hoffman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher 3B hhoffman@hausner.com  

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions T121 hhglass@hausner.com (650) 494-4404 x104

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-4 Hebrew Studies Teacher ibar-yossef@hausner.com  

Irit Bornstein

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher ibornstein@hausner.com  

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School PE Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor T114 jedanis@hausner.com   x538

Jennifer Bockrath

After Hours Event Coordinator jbockrath@hausner.com  

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher 1B jkaplan@hausner.com  

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher jbrodkey@hausner.com  

Jessica Labes

Development and Alumni Associate L216 jlabes@hausner.com   x157

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School R123 jpassanisi@hausner.com (650) 494-4410 x200

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School PE Teacher T114 jdanis@hausner.com   x436

Judy Cohen

Learning Support Specialist R220 jcohen@hausner.com   x108

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager L123 jschiffer@hausner.com   x103

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Assistant Teacher 4A klose@hausner.com  

Kathleen Young

Grade 4 Co-Lead Teacher 4B kyoung@hausner.com  

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher 3B kfeeley@hausner.com  

Kerin Nash

Director of Development L216 knash@hausner.com (650) 494-4407 x111

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 5 Lead Teacher 5A lwuellner@hausner.com  

Laveena Gole

Learning Support Specialist L208 lgole@hausner.com   x204

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair, Grade 6 Advisor R109 lbaranoff@hausner.com  

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies, Grade 8 Advisor R211 melderkadar@hausner.com  

Marla Hochman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher 3A mhochman@hausner.com  

Max Zipperstein

Playground Supervisor, Grade 6 Advisor 5A mzipperstein@hausner.com  

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher 2A mstern@hausner.com  

Megan Babat

K-5 Curriculum Coach, Grade 7 STEM Teacher & Advisor L112 mbabat@hausner.com   x416

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher R213 mgotesdyner@hausner.com  

Merav Talmor

Grades 6 & 8 Hebrew Studies Teacher mtalmor@hausner.com  

Micka Fish

Grades 3-5 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian mfish@hausner.com  

Mike Peterman

Playground Supervisor mpeterman@hausner.com  

Mindi St. Peter

Grades 5 Lead Teacher 5B mstpeter@hausner.com  

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair R212 mlevy@hausner.com  

Mo Fisch

Grades 6 & 7 Jewish Studies Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor R208 mfisch@hausner.com  

Mollie Lieblich

Grades 6 & 7 History Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor R214 mlieblich@hausner.com  

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant L209 nbrown@hausner.com   x132

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies R113 ogittelson-david@hausner.com (650) 494-4408 x542

Pooja Dimba

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher 5A pdimba@hausner.com  

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher rmatta@hausner.com  

Renee Ben-David

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher KB rben-david@hausner.com  

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher KA rhammoud@hausner.com  

Robin Feuchtwang

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher 5B rfeuchtwang@hausner.com  

Rose Nolen

Movement rnolen@hausner.com  

Sally Goodis

Kindergarten Lead Teacher KA sgoodis@hausner.com  

Sammy Meckler

Grade 8 Humanities & Grade 6 Math Teacher, Grade 8 Advisor R207 smeckler@hausner.com  

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies, Grade 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher R113 salter@hausner.com (650) 494-4415 x437

Sharon Tsadok

Kindergarten Assistant Jewish Studies & Hebrew Teacher KB stsadok@hausner.com  

Shiran Rothschild

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher srothschild@hausner.com  

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor L204 szamir@hausner.com (650) 494-4409 x203

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Technology and Innovation L222 skolhatkar@hausner.com (650) 494-4412 x107

Stacey Spector-Franson

Grade 2 Lead Teacher 2B sspector-franson@hausner.com  

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher 1A snitschke@hausner.com  

Steven Tang

Information Systems Technician R215B stang@hausner.com (650) 494-4419 x313

Tali Aseo

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher R210A taseo@hausner.com  

Vicky Tsur

Grades 2 & 5 Hebrew, Jewish, and General Studies Teacher vtsur@hausner.com  

Yael Tal

Grade 3 Math Teacher ytal@hausner.com  

Yair Luria

SAGE Food Service Director R208 y.luria@sagedining.com   x448

Yaritza Orellana

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher 2B yorellana@hausner.com  
page generated in 0.0037 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.