Hausner Intranet

Adam Goldey

IT Technician

agoldey@hausner.com

x313 — R215B

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher

aver@hausner.com

Alberto Nissim

Assistant Teacher

anissim@hausner.com

R209

Amanda Evans

Admissions & Outreach Associate

aevans@hausner.com

x100

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

awatenmaker@hausner.com

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations

avarro@hausner.com

(650) 494-4405 — x105 — L111

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 1 Teacher

adehovitz@hausner.com

3A

Arob Suleiman

Grades 4, 6, 7 Math Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

asuleiman@hausner.com

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator

apizzaro@hausner.com

x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher

amoalem@hausner.com

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher

amatzkin@hausner.com

Benjamin Smietana

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor

bsmietana@hausner.com

Bonnie Segal

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

bsegal@hausner.com

KB

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support Specialist

bcook@hausner.com

x221 — L211

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

cdroutsas@hausner.com

4A

Carol Piraino

Interim Head of School

cpiraino@hausner.com

(650) 494-4402 — x222 — L113

Claire Smith

Receptionist

csmith@hausner.com

Front Desk

Cressida Hanson

Librarian, Grade 7 Advisor

chanson@hausner.com

x421 — Library

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

dseidel@hausner.com

2A

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher

dthursby@hausner.com

x409 — Art Room

Elisa Weizman

Music Teacher

eweizman@hausner.com

x407 — Music Room

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

eduncan@hausner.com

4B

Esti Ben-David

Middle School Jewish Studies Teacher

ebendavid@hausner.com

Eti Zehavi

Grades 3-7 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ezehavi@hausner.com

Felix Gopar

Facilities

fgopar@hausner.com

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer

gsanchez@hausner.com

(650) 494-4411 — x115 — L209

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager

grhodes@hausner.com

x415

Heather Hoffman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

hhoffman@hausner.com

3B

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions

hhglass@hausner.com

(650) 494-4404 — x104 — T121

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-4 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ibar-yossef@hausner.com

Irit Bornstein

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher

ibornstein@hausner.com

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School PE Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor

jedanis@hausner.com

x538 — T114

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

jkaplan@hausner.com

1A

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher

jbrodkey@hausner.com

Jessica Labes

Development and Alumni Associate

jlabes@hausner.com

x157 — L216

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School

jpassanisi@hausner.com

(650) 494-4410 — x200 — R123

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School PE Teacher

jdanis@hausner.com

x436 — T114

Judy Cohen

Learning Support Specialist

jcohen@hausner.com

x108 — R220

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager

jschiffer@hausner.com

x103 — L123

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Teacher

klose@hausner.com

4A

Kathleen Young

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

kyoung@hausner.com

4B

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Teacher

kfeeley@hausner.com

3B

Kent Yu

Information Systems Specialist

kyu@hausner.com

Laura Coughlin

Middle School STEM teacher

lcoughlin@hausner.com

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

lwuellner@hausner.com

5A

Laveena Gole

Learning Support Specialist

lgole@hausner.com

x204 — L208

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair, Grade 6 Advisor

lbaranoff@hausner.com

R109

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies, Grade 8 Advisor

melderkadar@hausner.com

R211

Marla Hochman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

mhochman@hausner.com

3A

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

mstern@hausner.com

2A

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mgotesdyner@hausner.com

R213

Micka Fish

Grades 3-5 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian

mfish@hausner.com

Mindi St. Peter

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

mstpeter@hausner.com

5B

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair, Grade 8 Advisor

mlevy@hausner.com

R212

Mollie Lieblich

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor

mlieblich@hausner.com

R214

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant

nbrown@hausner.com

x132 — L209

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies

ogittelson-david@hausner.com

(650) 494-4408 — x542 — R113

Pooja Dimba

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher

pdimba@hausner.com

5A

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher

rmatta@hausner.com

Renee Ben-David

Kindergarten Teacher

rben-david@hausner.com

KB

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Teacher

rhammoud@hausner.com

KA

Robin Feuchtwang

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher

rfeuchtwang@hausner.com

5B

Sally Goodis

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

sgoodis@hausner.com

KA

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies, Grade 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher

salter@hausner.com

(650) 494-4415 — x437 — R113

Sharon Tsadok

Kindergarten Assistant Jewish Studies & Hebrew Teacher

stsadok@hausner.com

Shiran Rothschild

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher

srothschild@hausner.com

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor

szamir@hausner.com

(650) 494-4409 — x203 — L204

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Technology and Innovation

skolhatkar@hausner.com

(650) 494-4412 — x107 — L222

Stacey Spector-Franson

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

sspector-franson@hausner.com

2B

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

snitschke@hausner.com

1A

Tal Binyamin

tbinyamin@hausner.com

Tali Aseo

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

taseo@hausner.com

R210A

Vicky Tsur

Jewish Studies, and Grade 2 General Studies Teacher

vtsur@hausner.com

Yael Pelled

Lower School Hebrew

ypelled@hausner.com

Yael Tal

Grade 3 Math Teacher

ytal@hausner.com

Yair Luria

SAGE Food Service Director

y.luria@sagedining.com

x448 — R208

page generated in 0.0063 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.