Hausner Intranet

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher

aver@hausner.com

x554

Amanda Evans

Administrative Assistant

aevans@hausner.com

x100

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

awatenmaker@hausner.com

x418 — 1B

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations

avarro@hausner.com

(650) 494-4405 — x105 — L111

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

adehovitz@hausner.com

x420 — 1A

Arob Suleiman

Math Teacher

asuleiman@hausner.com

x218

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator

apizzaro@hausner.com

x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher

amoalem@hausner.com

x144

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher

amatzkin@hausner.com

x558

Bonnie Segal

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

bsegal@hausner.com

x235 — KB

Branden Frederick

Technology Manager

bfrederick@hausner.com

(650) 494-4413 — x113 — R215A

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support

bcook@hausner.com

x221

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

cdroutsas@hausner.com

x512 — 4A

Carol Piraino

Assistant Head of School, Academics

cpiraino@hausner.com

(650) 494-4402 — x222 — L113

Cressida Hanson

Librarian

chanson@hausner.com

x421 — Library

Daniel Armoza

Hebrew Studies Assistant Teacher

darmoza@hausner.com

Danny Watson

Computer Science and Engineering Specialist

dwatson@hausner.com

x223 — R110

David Zimand

Head of School

dzimand@hausner.com

(650) 494-4401 — x101 — L124

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

dseidel@hausner.com

x517 — 2A

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher

dthursby@hausner.com

x409 — Art Room

Eliana Abrams

Admission Associate & Events Coordinator

eabrams@hausner.com

x122 — T122

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

eduncan@hausner.com

x505 — 4B

Erin Lesh

Grade 4 Assistant Teacher

elesh@hausner.com

x158 — 4B

Esther Rubin

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

erubin@hausner.com

x424 — 1A

Eti Zehavi

Grades 4, 5, 8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ezehavi@hausner.com

x555

Felix Gopar

Facilities

fgopar@hausner.com

x425

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer

gsanchez@hausner.com

(650) 494-4411 — x115 — L209

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager

grhodes@hausner.com

x415

Heather Hoffman

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

hhoffman@hausner.com

x427 — 5B

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions

hhglass@hausner.com

(650) 494-4404 — x104 — T121

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-3 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ibar-yossef@hausner.com

x229

Irit Bornstein

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher

ibornstein@hausner.com

x206

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School Physical Education

jedanis@hausner.com

x538 — T114

Jennifer Bockrath

Administrative Assistant: Board of Directors

jbockrath@hausner.com

x106

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

jkaplan@hausner.com

x429 — 1B

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher

jbrodkey@hausner.com

x428

Jessica Labes

Development and Alumni Associate

jlabes@hausner.com

x157 — L216

Joanna Wagner

Grade 7 Humanities Teacher

jwagner@hausner.com

x226 — R209

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School, Grade 5 Jewish Studies

jpassanisi@hausner.com

(650) 494-4410 — x200 — R123

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School Physical Education

jdanis@hausner.com

x436 — T114

Judy Cohen

Learning Support

jcohen@hausner.com

x108

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager

jschiffer@hausner.com

x103 — L123

Kate Gaines

Music Teacher

kgaines@hausner.com

x407 — Music Room

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Assistant Teacher

klose@hausner.com

x430 — 4A

Kathleen Young

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

kyoung@hausner.com

— 2B

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

kfeeley@hausner.com

x506 — 3B

Kerin Nash

Director of Development

knash@hausner.com

(650) 494-4407 — x111 — L216

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

lwuellner@hausner.com

x431 — 3B

Laveena Gole

Learning Support

lgole@hausner.com

x204

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair

lbaranoff@hausner.com

x401 — R109

Liron Drori

Grades 2 & 3 Hebrew Teacher

ldrori@hausner.com

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies

melderkadar@hausner.com

x152 — R211

Marla Hochman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

mhochman@hausner.com

x224 — 3A

Max Zipperstein

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher

mzipperstein@hausner.com

x160 — 5A

Maytal Miller

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

mmiller@hausner.com

x432 — 5A

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

mstern@hausner.com

x155 — 2A

Mazikeen Wagner

Grades 7 & 8 STEM Teacher

mwagner@hausner.com

x205 — R118

Megan Babat

K-5 Curriculum Coach

mbabat@hausner.com

x416 — L112

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mgotesdyner@hausner.com

x422 — R213

Merav Talmor

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mtalmor@hausner.com

Micka Fish

Grades 4 & 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian

mfish@hausner.com

x557

Mike Peterman

Playground Supervisor

mpeterman@hausner.com

Mindi St. Peter

Grades 4 & 5 Teacher

mstpeter@hausner.com

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair

mlevy@hausner.com

x405 — R212

Mo Fisch

Grades 6 & 7 Jewish Studies Teacher

mfisch@hausner.com

x402 — R208

Mollie Lieblich

Grade 6 Humanities Teacher

mlieblich@hausner.com

x227 — R214

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant

nbrown@hausner.com

x132 — L209

Ora Avidan-Antonir

Grades 1 & 3 Hebrew Studies Teacher

oavidan-antonir@hausner.com

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies, Grade 5 Jewish Studies

ogittelson-david@hausner.com

(650) 494-4408 — x542 — R113

Pnina Guendelman

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Hebrew Assistant Teacher

pguendelman@hausner.com

x556

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher

rmatta@hausner.com

x452

Renee Ben-David

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

rben-david@hausner.com

x403 — KB

Revital Zohar

Grades 2 & 3 Hebrew Teacher

rzohar@hausner.com

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

rhammoud@hausner.com

— KA

Rose Nolen

Movement

rnolen@hausner.com

Sally Goodis

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

sgoodis@hausner.com

x518 — KA

Sammy Meckler

Grade 8 Humanities & Grade 6 Math Teacher

smeckler@hausner.com

x450 — R207

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies

salter@hausner.com

(650) 494-4415 — x437 — R113

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor

szamir@hausner.com

(650) 494-4409 — x203 — L204

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Technology and Innovation

skolhatkar@hausner.com

(650) 494-4412 — x107 — L222

Stacey Caplan

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

scaplan@hausner.com

x498 — 2B

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

snitschke@hausner.com

x519 — 1A

Steven Tang

Information Systems Technician

stang@hausner.com

(650) 494-4419 — x313 — R215B

Tali Aseo

Grades 6 Hebrew Studies Teacher

taseo@hausner.com

x153 — R210A

Timothy Hopkins

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

thopkins@hausner.com

x215 — 3A

Vicky Tsur

Substitute Teacher

vtsur@hausner.com

x404

Yael Tal

Math Teacher

ytal@hausner.com

x432

page generated in 0.0056 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.