Hausner Intranet

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher

aver@hausnerschool.org

Alisa Rosen Preil

TK and K Assistant Teacher

arosenpreil@hausnerschool.org

Amanda Evans

Admissions & Outreach Associate

aevans@hausnerschool.org

x100

Amy Brown

TK Assistant Teacher

abrown@hausnerschool.org

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

awatenmaker@hausnerschool.org

1C

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations

avarro@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4405 — x105 — L111

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

adehovitz@hausnerschool.org

1A

Arob Suleiman

Grades 5, 6, 7 Math Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

asuleiman@hausnerschool.org

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator

apizzaro@hausnerschool.org

x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher

amoalem@hausnerschool.org

Avivit Menachem

Hebrew Studies Teacher

amenachem@hausnerschool.org

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher

amatzkin@hausnerschool.org

Azriella Friedman

Grade K Assistant Teacher

afriedman@hausnerschool.org

KB

Benjamin Smietana

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor

bsmietana@hausnerschool.org

Bonnie Hallac

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

bhallac@hausnerschool.org

2B

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support Specialist

bcook@hausnerschool.org

x221 — L211

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

cdroutsas@hausnerschool.org

4A

Carol Piraino

Associate Head of School, Chief Academic Officer

cpiraino@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4402 — x222 — L113

Claire Smith

Receptionist

csmith@hausnerschool.org

Front Desk

Cressida Hanson

Librarian, Grade 7 Advisor

chanson@hausnerschool.org

x421 — Library

Darlene Marquez

dmarquez@hausnerschool.org

Front Desk

Diane Cohen

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

dcohen@hausnerschool.org

1B

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

dseidel@hausnerschool.org

2A

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher

dthursby@hausnerschool.org

x409 — Art Room

Elisa Weizman

Music Teacher

eweizman@hausnerschool.org

x407 — Music Room

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

eduncan@hausnerschool.org

3A

Esti Levin BenDavid

Middle School Jewish Studies Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

ebendavid@hausnerschool.org

Eti Zehavi

Grades 3-7 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ezehavi@hausnerschool.org

Felix Gopar

Facilities

fgopar@hausnerschool.org

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer

gsanchez@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4411 — x115 — L209

Gena Madory

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

gmadory@hausnerschool.org

KB

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager

grhodes@hausnerschool.org

x415

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions and Outreach

hhglass@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4404 — x104 — T121

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-4 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ibar-yossef@hausnerschool.org

Irene Contreras

Information Systems Technician

icontreras@hausnerschool.org

Irit Bornstein

TK & Kindergarten Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher

ibornstein@hausnerschool.org

Jean Gould

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

jgould@hausnerschool.org

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School PE Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor

jedanis@hausnerschool.org

x538 — T114

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 4 Assistant Teacher

jkaplan@hausnerschool.org

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher

jbrodkey@hausnerschool.org

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School

jpassanisi@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4410 — x200 — R123

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School PE Teacher

jdanis@hausnerschool.org

x436 — T114

Judy Cohen

Learning Support Specialist

jcohen@hausnerschool.org

x108 — R220

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager

jschiffer@hausnerschool.org

x103 — L123

Julie Bozhor

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

jbozhor@hausnerschool.org

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

klose@hausnerschool.org

4B

Kathleen Young

TK Lead Teacher

kyoung@hausnerschool.org

TK

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

kfeeley@hausnerschool.org

3B

Kent Yu

Information Systems Specialist

kyu@hausnerschool.org

Kyle Santander

Hausner Health Coordinator

ksantander@hausnerschool.org

LaMonte Horston

Assistant Teacher

lhorston@hausnerschool.org

Laura Coughlin

Grades 7,8 STEM teacher

lcoughlin@hausnerschool.org

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

lwuellner@hausnerschool.org

5A

Laveena Gole

Learning Support Specialist

lgole@hausnerschool.org

x204 — L208

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair, Grade 6 Advisor, Grade 5,6 Science Teacher

lbaranoff@hausnerschool.org

R109

Lindsey Lauman

Assistant to Head of School

llauman@hausnerschool.org

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies, Grade 8 Advisor

melderkadar@hausnerschool.org

R211

Margo Pellmar

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher, Yoga Teacher

mpellmar@hausnerschool.org

Marina Andrijevic

TK Program Coordinator, K and Grade 1 Lead Teacher

mandrijevic@hausnerschool.org

KA

Marla Hochman

Makerspace/Tech Integration Specialist

mhochman@hausnerschool.org

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

mstern@hausnerschool.org

2B

Megan Bartell

Annual Fund Manager

mbartell@hausnerschool.org

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mgotesdyner@hausnerschool.org

R213

Micka Fish

Grades 2,3 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian

mfish@hausnerschool.org

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair, Grade 8 Advisor, Grade 7,8 Math teacher

mlevy@hausnerschool.org

R212

Mollie Lieblich

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor

mlieblich@hausnerschool.org

R214

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant

nbrown@hausnerschool.org

x132 — L209

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies

ogittelson-david@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4408 — x542 — R113

Pooja Dimba

Grade 4 Teacher

pdimba@hausnerschool.org

5A

Rabbi Daniel Lehmann

Head of School

dlehmann@hausnerschool.org

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher

rmatta@hausnerschool.org

Renee Ben-David

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

rben-david@hausnerschool.org

2B

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

rhammoud@hausnerschool.org

KA

Robin Feuchtwang

Assistant Teacher, Jewish Studies & General Studies

rfeuchtwang@hausner.com

KA

Shari Rubin-Rick

Director of Advancement

srick@hausnerschool.org

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies, Grade 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher

salter@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4415 — x437 — R113

Shira Breverman

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

sbreverman@hausnerschool.org

1A

Shiran Rothschild

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher

srothschild@hausnerschool.org

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor

szamir@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4409 — x203 — L204

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Lower School, Technology and Innovation

skolhatkar@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4412 — x107 — L222

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

snitschke@hausnerschool.org

1B

Tal Binyamin

Marketing Manager

tbinyamin@hausnerschool.org

Talia Ambar

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

tambar@hausnerschool.org

Vered Hermannoff-Kranz

Development Assistant

vjkranz@hausnerschool.org

Vicky Tsur

Grade 5 Jewish Studies, Adolescent Ed

vtsur@hausnerschool.org

Yael Pelled

Grades 1,2,3,5 Hebrew Teacher

ypelled@hausnerschool.org

Yair Luria

SAGE Food Service Director

y.luria@sagedining.com

x448 — R208

Yodit Kelete

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

ykelete@hausnerschool.org

3A

page generated in 0.0073 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.