Hausner Intranet

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher

aver@hausner.com

Alberto Nissim

Grades 6 & 7 Language Arts Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor

anissim@hausner.com

R209

Amanda Evans

Administrative Assistant

aevans@hausner.com

x100

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

awatenmaker@hausner.com

1B

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations

avarro@hausner.com

(650) 494-4405 — x105 — L111

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

adehovitz@hausner.com

3A

Arob Suleiman

Grades 4, 6, 7 Math Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

asuleiman@hausner.com

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator

apizzaro@hausner.com

x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher

amoalem@hausner.com

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher

amatzkin@hausner.com

Bonnie Segal

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

bsegal@hausner.com

KB

Branden Frederick

Technology Manager

bfrederick@hausner.com

(650) 494-4413 — x113 — R215A

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support Specialist

bcook@hausner.com

x221 — L211

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

cdroutsas@hausner.com

4A

Carol Piraino

Assistant Head of School, Academics

cpiraino@hausner.com

(650) 494-4402 — x222 — L113

Cressida Hanson

Librarian, Grade 7 Advisor

chanson@hausner.com

x421 — Library

Danny Watson

STEM Support

dwatson@hausner.com

R109

David Zimand

Head of School

dzimand@hausner.com

(650) 494-4401 — x101 — L124

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

dseidel@hausner.com

2A

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher

dthursby@hausner.com

x409 — Art Room

Eliana Abrams

Admission Associate & Events Coordinator

eabrams@hausner.com

x122 — T122

Elisa Weizman

Music Teacher

eweizman@hausner.com

x407 — Music Room

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

eduncan@hausner.com

4B

Esther Rubin

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

erubin@hausner.com

3A

Eti Zehavi

Grades 3-7 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ezehavi@hausner.com

Felix Gopar

Facilities

fgopar@hausner.com

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer

gsanchez@hausner.com

(650) 494-4411 — x115 — L209

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager

grhodes@hausner.com

x415

Heather Hoffman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

hhoffman@hausner.com

3B

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions

hhglass@hausner.com

(650) 494-4404 — x104 — T121

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-4 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ibar-yossef@hausner.com

Irit Bornstein

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher

ibornstein@hausner.com

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School PE Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor

jedanis@hausner.com

x538 — T114

Jennifer Bockrath

After Hours Event Coordinator

jbockrath@hausner.com

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

jkaplan@hausner.com

1B

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher

jbrodkey@hausner.com

Jessica Labes

Development and Alumni Associate

jlabes@hausner.com

x157 — L216

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School

jpassanisi@hausner.com

(650) 494-4410 — x200 — R123

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School PE Teacher

jdanis@hausner.com

x436 — T114

Judy Cohen

Learning Support Specialist

jcohen@hausner.com

x108 — R220

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager

jschiffer@hausner.com

x103 — L123

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Assistant Teacher

klose@hausner.com

4A

Kathleen Young

Grade 4 Co-Lead Teacher

kyoung@hausner.com

4B

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Assistant Teacher

kfeeley@hausner.com

3B

Kerin Nash

Director of Development

knash@hausner.com

(650) 494-4407 — x111 — L216

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

lwuellner@hausner.com

5A

Laveena Gole

Learning Support Specialist

lgole@hausner.com

x204 — L208

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair, Grade 6 Advisor

lbaranoff@hausner.com

R109

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies, Grade 8 Advisor

melderkadar@hausner.com

R211

Marla Hochman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

mhochman@hausner.com

3A

Max Zipperstein

Playground Supervisor, Grade 6 Advisor

mzipperstein@hausner.com

5A

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

mstern@hausner.com

2A

Megan Babat

K-5 Curriculum Coach, Grade 7 STEM Teacher & Advisor

mbabat@hausner.com

x416 — L112

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mgotesdyner@hausner.com

R213

Merav Talmor

Grades 6 & 8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mtalmor@hausner.com

Micka Fish

Grades 3-5 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian

mfish@hausner.com

Mike Peterman

Playground Supervisor

mpeterman@hausner.com

Mindi St. Peter

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

mstpeter@hausner.com

5B

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair

mlevy@hausner.com

R212

Mo Fisch

Grades 6 & 7 Jewish Studies Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

mfisch@hausner.com

R208

Mollie Lieblich

Grades 6 & 7 History Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

mlieblich@hausner.com

R214

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant

nbrown@hausner.com

x132 — L209

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies

ogittelson-david@hausner.com

(650) 494-4408 — x542 — R113

Pooja Dimba

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher

pdimba@hausner.com

5A

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher

rmatta@hausner.com

Renee Ben-David

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

rben-david@hausner.com

KB

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

rhammoud@hausner.com

KA

Robin Feuchtwang

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher

rfeuchtwang@hausner.com

5B

Rose Nolen

Movement

rnolen@hausner.com

Sally Goodis

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

sgoodis@hausner.com

KA

Sammy Meckler

Grade 8 Humanities & Grade 6 Math Teacher, Grade 8 Advisor

smeckler@hausner.com

R207

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies, Grade 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher

salter@hausner.com

(650) 494-4415 — x437 — R113

Sharon Tsadok

Kindergarten Assistant Jewish Studies & Hebrew Teacher

stsadok@hausner.com

KB

Shiran Rothschild

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher

srothschild@hausner.com

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor

szamir@hausner.com

(650) 494-4409 — x203 — L204

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Technology and Innovation

skolhatkar@hausner.com

(650) 494-4412 — x107 — L222

Stacey Spector-Franson

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

sspector-franson@hausner.com

2B

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

snitschke@hausner.com

1A

Steven Tang

Information Systems Technician

stang@hausner.com

(650) 494-4419 — x313 — R215B

Tali Aseo

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

taseo@hausner.com

R210A

Vicky Tsur

Grades 2 & 5 Hebrew, Jewish, and General Studies Teacher

vtsur@hausner.com

Yael Tal

Grade 3 Math Teacher

ytal@hausner.com

Yair Luria

SAGE Food Service Director

y.luria@sagedining.com

x448 — R208

Yaritza Orellana

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

yorellana@hausner.com

2B

page generated in 0.0054 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.